venerdì 16 dicembre 2011

2011: The Loud Notes' Lost Tapes IV

Here is the forth playlists of Loud Notes Lost Tapes of 2011 (here are the 1st, the 2nd and the 3rd one). No need for any presentation anymore, just listen to it and enjoy the videos!

Graveyard - Hisingen Blues
from Hisingen Blues (Nuclear Blast)

Thee Oh Sees - Contraption/Soul Desert
from Carrion Crawler/The Dream (In The Red)

The Antlers - Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
from Burst Apart (Frenchkiss)

J Mascis - Is It Done
from Several Shades of Why (Sub Pop)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento